MS Staff Directory 2017-09-13T14:13:59+00:00
KHCS Staff Directory

6th-8th

KHCS Staff Directory

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director

CONTACT:
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

Principal

CONTACT:
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Assistant Principal

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

Directors Assistant

CONTACT:
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Counselor (1, 3, 5, 7, and 8)

CONTACT:
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Counselor (K, 2, 4, 6, and 8)

CONTACT:
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager

CONTACT:
 bbuckholz@kestrelheights.org

Mr. B. Schreiner

I.T.

CONTACT:
schreiner@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Cook

Sixth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
cook@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
mgriffin@kestrelheights.org

Genderless Person Icon

Mr. Danio

Sixth Grade

CONTACT:
danio@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ottley

Sixth Grade Science

CONTACT:
ottley@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

Physical Education

CONTACT:
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Allen

Seventh Grade ELA

CONTACT:
allen@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Devlin

Seventh Grade Math

CONTACT:
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Young

Seventh Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
young@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Foster

Seventh Grade Science

CONTACT:
foster@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

E.C.

CONTACT:
thom@kestrelheights.org

Joyce Witherspoon

E.C.

CONTACT:
witherspoon@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ross

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
mross@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Hurst-Akins

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
akins@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Johnson

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
johnson@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Hensler

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
higdon@kestrelheights.org

Mrs. Higdon

Eighth Grade Math

CONTACT:
hensler@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Aman

Eighth Grade Science

CONTACT:
aman@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Band

CONTACT:
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director

CONTACT:
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

Principal

CONTACT:
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Assistant Principal

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

Directors Assistant

CONTACT:
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Counselor (1, 3, 5, 7, and 8)

CONTACT:
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Counselor (K, 2, 4, 6, and 8)

CONTACT:
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager

CONTACT:
 bbuckholz@kestrelheights.org

Mr. B. Schreiner

I.T.

CONTACT:
schreiner@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Cook

Sixth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
cook@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
mgriffin@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Danio

Sixth Grade

CONTACT:
danio@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ottley

Sixth Grade Science

CONTACT:
ottley@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

Physical Education

CONTACT:
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Allen

Seventh Grade ELA

CONTACT:
allen@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Devlin

Seventh Grade Math

CONTACT:
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Young

Seventh Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
young@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Foster

Seventh Grade Science

CONTACT:
foster@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

E.C.

CONTACT:
thom@kestrelheights.org

Joyce Witherspoon

E.C.

CONTACT:
witherspoon@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ross

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
mross@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Hurst-Akins

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
akins@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Johnson

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
johnson@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Hensler

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
higdon@kestrelheights.org

Mrs. Higdon

Eighth Grade Math

CONTACT:
hensler@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Aman

Eighth Grade Science

CONTACT:
aman@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Band

CONTACT:
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org