MS Staff Directory 2017-07-26T08:25:33+00:00
Middle School Staff Directory

Meet The Teachers

KHCS Staff Directory

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director

CONTACT:
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

Principal

CONTACT:
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Assistant Principal

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

Directors Assistant

CONTACT:
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Administrative Assistant, Tamara Lewis

Tamara Lewis

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
tlewis@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Guidance Counselor

CONTACT:
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Shaun Thornton

Instructional Facilitator

CONTACT:
thorton@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager

CONTACT:
 bbuckholz@kestrelheights.org

Mr. B. Schreiner

I.T.

CONTACT:
schreiner@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Cook

Sixth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
cook@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
mgriffin@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ottley

Sixth Grade Science

CONTACT:
ottley@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

Physical Education

CONTACT:
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Jillian Boelte

Dance

CONTACT:
boelte@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Allen

Seventh Grade ELA

CONTACT:
allen@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Devlin

Seventh Grade Math

CONTACT:
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Young

Seventh Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
young@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Foster

Seventh Grade Science

CONTACT:
foster@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

E.C.

CONTACT:
thom@kestrelheights.org

Joyce Witherspoon

E.C.

CONTACT:
witherspoon@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ross

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
mross@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Hurst-Akins

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
akins@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Aman

Eighth Grade Science

CONTACT:
aman@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Band

CONTACT:
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director

CONTACT:
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

Principal

CONTACT:
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Assistant Principal

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

Directors Assistant

CONTACT:
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Tamara Lewis

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
tlewis@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Guidance Counselor

CONTACT:
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Shaun Thornton

Instructional Facilitator

CONTACT:
thorton@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager

CONTACT:
 bbuckholz@kestrelheights.org

Mr. B. Schreiner

I.T.

CONTACT:
schreiner@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Cook

Sixth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
cook@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
mgriffin@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ottley

Sixth Grade Science

CONTACT:
ottley@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

Physical Education

CONTACT:
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Jillian Boelte

Dance

CONTACT:
boelte@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Allen

Seventh Grade ELA

CONTACT:
allen@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Devlin

Seventh Grade Math

CONTACT:
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Young

Seventh Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
young@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Foster

Seventh Grade Science

CONTACT:
foster@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

E.C.

CONTACT:
thom@kestrelheights.org

Joyce Witherspoon

E.C.

CONTACT:
witherspoon@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ross

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
mross@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Hurst-Akins

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
akins@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Aman

Eighth Grade Science

CONTACT:
aman@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Band

CONTACT:
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org