ES Staff Directory 2017-07-25T10:58:29+00:00
KHCS Staff Directory

Meet The Teachers

KHCS Staff Directory

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director

CONTACT:
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

Principal

CONTACT:
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Assistant Principal

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Terri Barber

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
barber@kestrelheights.org

Tamara Lewis

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
tlewis@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Guidance Counselor

CONTACT:
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Stephanie Fallahee

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
fallahee@kestrelheights.org

Sherrell Hall

Second Grade

CONTACT:
hall@kestrelheights.org

Jamiese Scotton

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
rushing@kestrelheights.org

Haniah Lerner

First Grade

CONTACT:
lerner@kestrelheights.org

Kristen Blackwell

Second Grade

CONTACT:
blackwell@kestrelheights.org

Scherry Harris

Second Grade

CONTACT:
harris@kestrelheights.org

Christine Ross

Second Grade

CONTACT:
ross@kestrelheights.org

Sarah Walters

First Grade

CONTACT:
walters@kestrelheights.org

Niketa Alston

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
alston@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Naomi Johnston

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
johnston@kestrelheights.org

Kemba N’Nambi

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
nnambi@kestrelheights.org

Bobby Brown-Mayo

Dance

CONTACT:
brown-mayo@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

PE

CONTACT:
hess@kestrelheights.org

Laura Rivera

Art

CONTACT:
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Amy Daw

Music

CONTACT:
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
decatur@kestrelheights.org

Faith Downey

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
downey@kestrelheights.org

John McLean

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
mclean@kestrelheights.org

Kayla Davidson

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
schuller@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
pressley@kestrelheights.org

Jane Steed

Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
steed@kestrelheights.org

Mary Taylor

Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
taylor@kestrelheights.org

Molly Smith

Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
msmith@kestrelheights.org

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director

CONTACT:
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

Principal

CONTACT:
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Assistant Principal

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Terri Barber

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
barber@kestrelheights.org

Tamara Lewis

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
tlewis@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Guidance Counselor

CONTACT:
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Stephanie Fallahee

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
fallahee@kestrelheights.org

Sherrell Hall

Second Grade

CONTACT:
hall@kestrelheights.org

Jamiese Scotton

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
rushing@kestrelheights.org

Haniah Lerner

First Grade

CONTACT:
lerner@kestrelheights.org

Kristen Blackwell

Second Grade

CONTACT:
blackwell@kestrelheights.org

Scherry Harris

Second Grade

CONTACT:
harris@kestrelheights.org

Christine Ross

Second Grade

CONTACT:
ross@kestrelheights.org

Sarah Walters

First Grade

CONTACT:
walters@kestrelheights.org

Niketa Alston

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
alston@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Naomi Johnston

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
johnston@kestrelheights.org

Kemba N’Nambi

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
nnambi@kestrelheights.org

Bobby Brown-Mayo

Dance

CONTACT:
brown-mayo@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

PE

CONTACT:
hess@kestrelheights.org

Laura Rivera

Art

CONTACT:
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Amy Daw

Music

CONTACT:
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
decatur@kestrelheights.org

Faith Downey

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
downey@kestrelheights.org

John McLean

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
mclean@kestrelheights.org

Kayla Davidson

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
schuller@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
pressley@kestrelheights.org

Jane Steed

Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
steed@kestrelheights.org

Mary Taylor

Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
taylor@kestrelheights.org

Molly Smith

Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
msmith@kestrelheights.org