Staff Directory 2017-10-06T13:47:13+00:00
KHCS Staff Directory

Meet Our Staff

KHCS Staff Directory

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director

CONTACT:
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

Principal

CONTACT:
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Assistant Principal

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

Executive Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Terri Barber

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
barber@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Counselor (K, 2, 4, 6, and 8)

CONTACT:
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Counselor (1, 3, 5, 7, and 8)

CONTACT:
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager
Licensure & Facilities Rental Coordinator

CONTACT:
 bbuckholz@kestrelheights.org

Melanie McCord

Testing Coordinator & Academic Coach

CONTACT:
 mccord@kestrelheights.org

Stephanie Fallahee

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
fallahee@kestrelheights.org

Jamiese Scotton

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
rushing@kestrelheights.org

Haniah Lerner

First Grade

CONTACT:
lerner@kestrelheights.org

Sarah Walters

First Grade

CONTACT:
walters@kestrelheights.org

Danielle Felicien

First Grade

CONTACT:
felicien@kestrelheights.org

Sherrell Hall

Second Grade

CONTACT:
hall@kestrelheights.org

Kristen Blackwell

Second Grade

CONTACT:
blackwell@kestrelheights.org

Scherry Harris

Second Grade

CONTACT:
harris@kestrelheights.org

Nikki Filippone

Third Grade

CONTACT:
filippone@kestrelheights.org

Julia Hart

Third Grade

CONTACT:
jhart@kestrelheights.org

Chartina Pierce

Third Grade

CONTACT:
pierce@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ross

Fourth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
mross@kestrelheights.org

Niketa Alston

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
alston@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Naomi Johnston

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
johnston@kestrelheights.org

Kemba N’Namdi

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
nnamdi@kestrelheights.org

Choya Boykin

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
boykin@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

Athletic Director
1-3 PE

CONTACT:
hess@kestrelheights.org

Laura Rivera

K-5 Art

CONTACT:
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Amy Daw

K-5 Music

CONTACT:
daw@kestrelheights.org

Tonya Jackson

Exceptional Children’s Program Director

CONTACT:
jackson@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
decatur@kestrelheights.org

Faith Downey

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
downey@kestrelheights.org

John McLean

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
mclean@kestrelheights.org

Kayla Davidson

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
davidson@kestrelheights.org

James Adams

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
adams@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
pressley@kestrelheights.org

Molly Smith

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
msmith@kestrelheights.org

Christine Ross

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
ross@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Cook

Sixth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
cook@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
mgriffin@kestrelheights.org

Albert Daino

Sixth Grade Math

CONTACT:
adaino@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ottley

Sixth Grade Science

CONTACT:
ottley@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Allen

Seventh Grade ELA

CONTACT:
allen@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Devlin

Seventh Grade Math

CONTACT:
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Young

Seventh Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
young@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Foster

Seventh Grade Science

CONTACT:
foster@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

E.C.

CONTACT:
thom@kestrelheights.org

Eric Johnston

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
ejohnston@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Hensler

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
hensler@kestrelheights.org

Mrs. Higdon

Eighth Grade Math

CONTACT:
higdon@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Aman

Eighth Grade Science

CONTACT:
aman@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Band

CONTACT:
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

I.S.S. Coordinator
6th-8th PE

CONTACT:
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Elbert Ellis

Physical Education

CONTACT:
ellis@kestrelheights.org

Aurelia Altman

Spanish

CONTACT:
altman@kestrelheights.org

Kimberly Mohn

Art

CONTACT:
mohn@kestrelheights.org

Adam Love

AIG

CONTACT:
love@kestrelheights.org

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

Principal
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Assistant Principal
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

Executive Administrative Assistant
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Terri Barber

Administrative Assistant
barber@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Counselor (K, 2, 4, 6, and 8)
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Counselor (1, 3, 5, 7, and 8)
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager
Licensure & Facilities Rental Coordinator
bbuuckholz@kestrelheights.org

Melanie McCord

Testing Coordinator & Academic Coach
mccord@kestrelheights.org

Stephanie Fallahee

Kindergarten
fallahee@kestrelheights.org

Jamiese Scotton

Kindergarten
rushing@kestrelheights.org

Haniah Lerner

First Grade
lerner@kestrelheights.org

Sarah Walters

First Grade
walters@kestrelheights.org

Danielle Felicien

First Grade
felicien@kestrelheights.org

Sherrell Hall

Second Grade
hall@kestrelheights.org

Kristen Blackwell

Second Grade
blackwell@kestrelheights.org

Scherry Harris

Second Grade
harris@kestrelheights.org

Nikki Filippone

Third Grade
filippone@kestrelheights.org

Julia Hart

Third Grade
jhart@kestrelheights.org

Chartina Pierce

Third Grade
pierce@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ross

Fourth Grade ELA
mross@kestrelheights.org

Niketa Alston

Fourth Grade
alston@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth Grade
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Naomi Johnston

Fifth Grade
johnston@kestrelheights.org

Kemba N’Namdi

Fifth Grade
nnamdi@kestrelheights.org

Choya Boykin

Fifth Grade
boykin@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

Athletic Director
1-3 PE
hess@kestrelheights.org

Laura Rivera

K-5 Art
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Amy Daw

K-5 Music
daw@kestrelheights.org

Tonya Jackson

Exceptional Children’s Program Director
jackson@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Exceptional Children
decatur@kestrelheights.org

Faith Downey

Exceptional Children
downey@kestrelheights.org

John McLean

Exceptional Children
mclean@kestrelheights.org

Kayla Davidson

Exceptional Children
davidson@kestrelheights.org

James Adams

Exceptional Children
adams@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

K-5 Teacher Assistant
pressley@kestrelheights.org

Molly Smith

K-5 Teacher Assistant
msmith@kestrelheights.org

Christine Ross

K-5 Teacher Assistant
ross@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Cook

Sixth Grade ELA
cook@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies
griffin@kestrelheights.org

Albert Daino

Sixth Grade Math
adaino@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ottley

Sixth Grade Science
ottley@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Allen

Seventh Grade ELA
allen@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Devlin

Seventh Grade Math
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Young

Seventh Grade Social Studies
young@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Foster

Seventh Grade Science
foster@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

E.C.
thom@kestrelheights.org

Eric Johnston

Eighth Grade Social Studies
ejohnston@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Hensler

Eighth Grade ELA
hensler@kestrelheights.org

Mrs. Higdon

Eighth Grade Math
higdon@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Aman

Eighth Grade Science
aman@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Band
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

I.S.S. Coordinator
6th-8th PE
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Elbert Ellis

Physical Education
ellis@kestrelheights.org

Aurelia Altman

Spanish
altman@kestrelheights.org

Kimberly Mohn

Art
mohn@kestrelheights.org

Adam Love

AIG
love@kestrelheights.org