KHCS Staff Directory

Meet Our Staff

KHCS Staff Directory

Administrative Staff
Elementary School
Middle School
K-8 Extracurricular

Administrative Staff

Tonya Jackson

Executive Director
Senior Director of Federal Programs

CONTACT:
jackson@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas
Director of Instruction & Assessment
Director of Middle School

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Andrew Touchette

Director of Elementary School

CONTACT:
andrewtouchette@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

Director of Operations and Title IX Coordinator

CONTACT:
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

Athletic Director

CONTACT:
hess@kestrelheights.org

Suzanne Vargas

Admissions/Data Manager/Marketing

CONTACT:
vargas@kestrelheights.org

James Price

Dean of Culture

CONTACT:
jamesprice@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Middle School Counselor

CONTACT:
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Sujeit Llanes

Elementary School Counselor

CONTACT:
sujeitllanes@kestrelheights.org

Courtney Holmes

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
courtneyholmes@kestrelheights.org

Kimanthi Thompson

Facilities Technician

CONTACT:
kimanthithompson@kestrelheights.org

Monique Byrd

Cafeteria Manager

CONTACT:
moniquebyrd@kestrelheights.org

Administrative Staff

Tonya Jackson

Executive Director
Senior Director of Federal Programs
jackson@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Director of Instruction & Assessment
Director of Middle School
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Andrew Touchette

Director of Elementary School
andrewtouchette@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

Director of Operations and Title IX Coordinator
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

Athletic Director
hess@kestrelheights.org

Suzanne Vargas

Admissions/Data Manager/Marketing
vargas@kestrelheights.org

James Price

Dean of Culture
jamesprice@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Middle School Counselor
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Sujeit Llanes

Elementary School Counselor
sujeitllanes@kestrelheights.org

Courtney Holmes

Administrative Assistant
courtneyholmes@kestrelheights.org

Kimanthi Thompson

Facilities Technician
kimanthithompson@kestrelheights.org

Monique Byrd

Facilities Technician
moniquebyrd@kestrelheights.org

Elementary School Staff

McKeisha Thomas

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
mckeishathomas@kestrelheights.org

Teresa Holt

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
teresaholt@kestrelheights.org

Margaret Sanders

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
margaretsanders@kestrelheights.org

Brianna Dillon

First Grade

CONTACT:
briannadillon@kestrelheights.org

Jadale Smallwood

First Grade

CONTACT:
jadalesmallwood@kestrelheights.org

Crystal Marrow

Second Grade

CONTACT:
crystalmarrow@kestrelheights.org

Shadale Giles

Second Grade

CONTACT:
shadalegiles@kestrelheights.org

Gail Carr

Third Grade

CONTACT:
carr@kestrelheights.org

Ginica Manching

Third Grade

CONTACT:
manching@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth and Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Shanae Campbell

Fourth and Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
shanaecampbell@kestrelheights.org

Julia Hart

Fourth and Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
jhart@kestrelheights.org

Amandeep Grewal

Fourth and Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
amandeepgrewal@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
pressley@kestrelheights.org

LaDonna Cross

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
ladonnacross@kestrelheights.org

Elementary School Staff

McKeisha Thomas

Kindergarten
mckeishathomas@kestrelheights.org

Teresa Holt

Kindergarten
teresaholt@kestrelheights.org

Margaret Sanders

Kindergarten
margaretsanders@kestrelheights.org

Brianna Dillon

First Grade
briannadillon@kestrelheights.org

Jadale Smallwood

First Grade
jadalesmallwood@kestrelheights.org

Crystal Marrow

Second Grade
crystalmarrow@kestrelheights.org

Shadale Giles

Second Grade
shadalegiles@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Gail Carr

Third Grade
carr@kestrelheights.org

Ginica Manching

Third Grade
manching@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth and Fifth Grade
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Shanae Campbell

Fourth and Fifth Grade
shanaecampbell@kestrelheights.org

Julia Hart

Fourth and Fifth Grade
jhart@kestrelheights.org

Amandeep Grewal

Fourth and Fifth Grade
amandeepgrewal@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

K-5 Teacher Assistant
pressley@kestrelheights.org

LaDonna Cross

K-5 Teacher Assistant
ladonnacross@kestrelheights.org

Middle School Staff

Jalila Bowie

Sixth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
jalilabowie@kestrelheights.org

Nelia Guess

Sixth Grade Math

CONTACT:
neliaguess@kestrelheights.org

Michael Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
mgriffin@kestrelheights.org

Danielle Devlin

Seventh Grade Math

CONTACT:
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Bobby Allen

Seventh Grade ELA

CONTACT:
allen@kestrelheights.org

Erin Mahaffey-Lowe

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
erinmahaffeylowe@kestrelheights.org

Winifred Akhiwu

Eighth Grade Math

CONTACT:
winifredakhiwu@kestrelheights.org

Eric Johnston

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
ejohnston@kestrelheights.org

Genderless Person Icon

Anggie Newkirk

Middle School Science

CONTACT:
anggienewkirk@kestrelheights.org

Chonzette Dawkins

Middle School Science

CONTACT:
chonzettedawkins@kestrelheights.org

Middle School Staff

Jalila Bowie

Sixth Grade ELA
jalilabowie@kestrelheights.org

Nelia Guess

Sixth Grade Math
neliaguess@kestrelheights.org

Michael Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies
griffin@kestrelheights.org

Danielle Devlin

Seventh Grade Math
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Bobby Allen

Seventh Grade ELA
allen@kestrelheights.org

Winifred Akhiwu

Eighth Grade Math
winifredakhiwu@kestrelheights.org

Erin Mahaffey-Lowe

Eighth Grade ELA
erinmahaffeylowe@kestrelheights.org

Eric Johnston

Eighth Grade Social Studies
ejohnston@kestrelheights.org

Chonzette Dawkins

Middle School Science
chonzettedawkins@kestrelheights.org

Anggie Newkirk

Middle School Science
anggienewkirk@kestrelheights.org

K-8 Extracurricular Staff

Holly Thom

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
thom@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Music & Band

CONTACT:
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Adam Love

AIG
Testing Coordinator

CONTACT:
love@kestrelheights.org

Darian Moore

Dance

CONTACT:
dmoore@kestrelheights.org

Neva Nobles-Alder

Art

CONTACT:
nevanoblesalder@kestrelheights.org

Ellen Davies

EL Services

CONTACT:
ellendavies@kestrelheights.org

Elise Pritchett

Interventionist Teacher

CONTACT:
elisepritchett@kestrelheights.org

Sharon Via

Instructional Assistant

CONTACT:
sharonvia@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Instructional Assistant

CONTACT:
decatur@kestrelheights.org

K-8 Extracurricular Staff

Holly Thom

Exceptional Children
thom@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

Exceptional Children
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Music & Band
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Adam Love

AIG & Testing Coordinator
love@kestrelheights.org

Darian Moore

Dance
dmoore@kestrelheights.org

Neva Nobles-Alder

Art
nevanoblesalder@kestrelheights.org

Ellen Davies

EL Services
ellendavies@kestrelheights.org

Elise Pritchett

Interventionist Teacher
elisepritchett@kestrelheights.org

Sharon Via

Instructional Assistant
sharonvia@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Instructional Assistant
decatur@kestrelheights.org