Staff Directory 2018-07-18T15:07:30+00:00
KHCS Staff Directory

Meet Our Staff

KHCS Staff Directory

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director

CONTACT:
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

K-8 Principal & Testing Coordinator

CONTACT:
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

K-8 Assistant Principal & Academic Coach

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Suzanne Vargas

Admissions/LEA Data Manager

CONTACT:
vargas@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

6-8 Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Counselor (K, 2, 4, 6, and 8)

CONTACT:
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Counselor (1, 3, 5, 7, and 8)

CONTACT:
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager
Licensure & Facilities Rental Coordinator

CONTACT:
 bbuckholz@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Foster

Dean of Students

CONTACT:
foster@kestrelheights.org

Genderless Person Icon

James Carter

Facilities Coordinator

CONTACT:
 jcarter@kestrelheights.org

Stephanie Fallahee

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
fallahee@kestrelheights.org

Sherrell Hall

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
hall@kestrelheights.org

Marie Sherwood

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
mariesherwood@kestrelheights.org

Haniah Lerner

First Grade

CONTACT:
lerner@kestrelheights.org

Jadale Smallwood

First Grade

CONTACT:
jadalesmallwood@kestrelheights.org

Terri Barber

First Grade

CONTACT:
barber@kestrelheights.org

Kristen Blackwell

Second Grade

CONTACT:
blackwell@kestrelheights.org

Scherry Harris

Second Grade

CONTACT:
harris@kestrelheights.org

Nikki Filippone

Second Grade

CONTACT:
filippone@kestrelheights.org

Julia Hart

Third Grade

CONTACT:
jhart@kestrelheights.org

Chartina Pierce

Third Grade

CONTACT:
pierce@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ross

Third Grade ELA

CONTACT:
mross@kestrelheights.org

Niketa Alston

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
alston@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Elizabeth Foster

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
elizabethfoster@kestrelheights.org

Naomi Johnston

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
johnston@kestrelheights.org

Melanie McCord

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
 mccord@kestrelheights.org

Tonya Jackson

Exceptional Children’s Program Director

CONTACT:
jackson@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
decatur@kestrelheights.org

Faith Downey

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
downey@kestrelheights.org

Kayla Davidson

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
davidson@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
thom@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
pressley@kestrelheights.org

Jamison Holden

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
jamisonholden@kestrelheights.org

Christine Ross

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
ross@kestrelheights.org

Tamara Schellenberg

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
tamaraschellenberg@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
mgriffin@kestrelheights.org

Glenn Hames

Sixth Grade

CONTACT:
glennhames@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Allen

Seventh Grade ELA

CONTACT:
allen@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Devlin

Seventh Grade Math

CONTACT:
devlin@kestrelheights.org

John McLean

Seventh Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
mclean@kestrelheights.org

Nelia Guess

Seventh/Eighth Grade Science

CONTACT:
neliaguess@kestrelheights.org

Eric Johnston

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
ejohnston@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Hensler

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
hensler@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Band

CONTACT:
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

I.S.S. Coordinator

CONTACT:
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Elbert Ellis

Physical Education

CONTACT:
ellis@kestrelheights.org

Aurelia Altman

Spanish

CONTACT:
altman@kestrelheights.org

Laura Rivera

K-5 Art
ESL and Spanish

CONTACT:
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Cindy Glass

K-5 Music

CONTACT:
cindyglass@kestrelheights.org

Kimberly Mohn

Art

CONTACT:
mohn@kestrelheights.org

Adam Love

AIG

CONTACT:
love@kestrelheights.org

Darian Moore

Dance

CONTACT:
dmoore@kestrelheights.org

Genderless Person Icon

Rhonda Harrison

Dance

CONTACT:
rharrison@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

Athletic Director
1-3 PE

CONTACT:
hess@kestrelheights.org

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director
tracy@kestrelheights.org

April Goff

K-8 Principal & Testing Coordinator
goff@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

K-8 Assistant Principal & Academic Coach
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Suzanne Vargas

Admissions/LEA Data Manager
vargas@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

6-8 Administrative Assistant
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Counselor (K, 2, 4, 6, and 8)
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Counselor (1, 3, 5, 7, and 8)
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager
Licensure & Facilities Rental Coordinator
bbuuckholz@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Foster

Dean of Students
foster@kestrelheights.org

James Carter

Facilities Coordinator
jcarter@kestrelheights.org

Stephanie Fallahee

Kindergarten
fallahee@kestrelheights.org

Sherrell Hall

Kindergarten
hall@kestrelheights.org

Marie Sherwood

Kindergarten
mariesherwood@kestrelheights.org

Haniah Lerner

First Grade
lerner@kestrelheights.org

Jadale Smallwood

First Grade
jadalesmallwood@kestrelheights.org

Terri Barber

First Grade
barber@kestrelheights.org

Kristen Blackwell

Second Grade
blackwell@kestrelheights.org

Scherry Harris

Second Grade
harris@kestrelheights.org

Nikki Filippone

Second Grade
filippone@kestrelheights.org

Julia Hart

Third Grade
jhart@kestrelheights.org

Chartina Pierce

Third Grade
pierce@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Ross

Third Grade ELA
mross@kestrelheights.org

Niketa Alston

Fourth Grade
alston@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth Grade
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Elizabeth Foster

Fourth Grade
elizabethfoster@kestrelheights.org

Naomi Johnston

Fifth Grade
johnston@kestrelheights.org

Melanie McCord

Fifth Grade
mccord@kestrelheights.org

Tonya Jackson

Exceptional Children’s Program Director
jackson@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Exceptional Children
decatur@kestrelheights.org

Faith Downey

Exceptional Children
downey@kestrelheights.org

Kayla Davidson

Exceptional Children
davidson@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

E.C.
thom@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

K-5 Teacher Assistant
pressley@kestrelheights.org

Jamison Holden

K-5 Teacher Assistant
jamisonholden@kestrelheights.org

Christine Ross

K-5 Teacher Assistant
ross@kestrelheights.org

Tamara Schellenberg

K-5 Teacher Assistant
tamaraschellenberg@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies
griffin@kestrelheights.org

Glenn Hames

Sixth Grade
glennhames@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Allen

Seventh Grade ELA
allen@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Devlin

Seventh Grade Math
devlin@kestrelheights.org

John McLean

Seventh Grade Social Studies
mclean@kestrelheights.org

Nelia Guess

Seventh/Eighth Grade Science
neliaguess@kestrelheights.org

Eric Johnston

Eighth Grade Social Studies
ejohnston@kestrelheights.org

Mr. Hensler

Eighth Grade ELA
hensler@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Band
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

I.S.S. Coordinator
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Elbert Ellis

Physical Education
ellis@kestrelheights.org

Aurelia Altman

Spanish
altman@kestrelheights.org

Laura Rivera

K-5 Art
ESL and Spanish
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Cindy Glass

K-5 Music
cindyglass@kestrelheights.org

Kimberly Mohn

Art
mohn@kestrelheights.org

Adam Love

AIG
love@kestrelheights.org

Darian Moore

Dance
dmoore@kestrelheights.org

Rhonda Harrison

Dance
rharrison@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

Athletic Director
1-3 PE
hess@kestrelheights.org