KHCS Staff Directory

Meet Our Staff

KHCS Staff Directory

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director & Middle School Director

CONTACT:
tracy@kestrelheights.org

Suzanne Vargas

Admissions/LEA Data Manager
6-8 Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
vargas@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Director of Instruction & Assessment

CONTACT:
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Tonya Jackson

Senior Director of Federal Programs

CONTACT:
jackson@kestrelheights.org

Andrew Touchette

Director of Elementary School

CONTACT:
andrewtouchette@kestrelheights.org

Simon Justice

Dean of Students

CONTACT:
simonjustice@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

K-5 Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Elementary School Counselor

CONTACT:
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Middle School Counselor

CONTACT:
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager
Licensure & Facilities Rental Coordinator

CONTACT:
bbuckholz@kestrelheights.org

James Carter

Facilities Coordinator

CONTACT:
jcarter@kestrelheights.org

Theresa Holt

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
theresaholt@kestrelheights.org

McKeisha Thomas

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
mckeishathomas@kestrelheights.org

Elise Pritchett

Kindergarten

CONTACT:
elisepritchett@kestrelheights.org

Jadale Smallwood

First Grade

CONTACT:
jadalesmallwood@kestrelheights.org

Brianna Dillon

First Grade

CONTACT:
briannadillon@kestrelheights.org

John McLean

Second Grade

CONTACT:
mclean@kestrelheights.org

Terri Barber

Second Grade

CONTACT:
barber@kestrelheights.org

Julia Hart

Third Grade

CONTACT:
jhart@kestrelheights.org

Gail Carr

Third Grade

CONTACT:
carr@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Ginica Manching

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
manching@kestrelheights.org

Tawana Seets

Fourth Grade

CONTACT:
tawanaseets@kestrelheights.org

Erin Mahaffey-Lowe

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
erinmahaffeylowe@kestrelheights.org

Nikki Filippone

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
filippone@kestrelheights.org

Chartina Pierce

Fifth Grade

CONTACT:
pierce@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
decatur@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
thom@kestrelheights.org

Mia Oliver

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
miaoliver@kestrelheights.org

Brittani Clark

Exceptional Children

CONTACT:
brittaniclark@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
pressley@kestrelheights.org

LaDonna Cross

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
ladonnacross@kestrelheights.org

Sharon Via

K-5 Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
sharonvia@kestrelheights.org

Juha Kares

K-8 Hawks Nest Teacher

CONTACT:
juhakares@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

K-8 Hawks Nest Teacher Assistant

CONTACT:
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Jalila Bowie

Sixth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
jalilabowie@kestrelheights.org

Abby Hooker

Sixth Grade Science

CONTACT:
abbyhooker@kestrelheights.org

Acela Recentes

Sixth Grade Math

CONTACT:
acelarecentes@kestrelheights.org

Michael Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
mgriffin@kestrelheights.org

Bobby Allen

Seventh Grade ELA

CONTACT:
allen@kestrelheights.org

Danielle Devlin

Seventh Grade Math

CONTACT:
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Nelia Guess

Seventh/Eighth Grade Science

CONTACT:
neliaguess@kestrelheights.org

Eric Johnston

Eighth Grade Social Studies

CONTACT:
ejohnston@kestrelheights.org

Jerald Hensler

Eighth Grade ELA

CONTACT:
hensler@kestrelheights.org

Adam Guenther

Eighth Grade Math

CONTACT:
adamguenther@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Music & Band

CONTACT:
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Laura Rivera-Lang

K-5 ESL

CONTACT:
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Maria Machado

Spanish

CONTACT:
mariamachado@kestrelheights.org

Adam Love

AIG

CONTACT:
love@kestrelheights.org

Rhonda Harrison

Dance

CONTACT:
rharrison@kestrelheights.org

Cara Lovejoy

Art

CONTACT:
caralovejoy@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

Athletic Director

CONTACT:
hess@kestrelheights.org

Dr. Mark Tracy

Executive Director & Middle School Director
tracy@kestrelheights.org

Suzanne Vargas

Admissions/LEA Data Manager
6-8 Administrative Assistant
vargas@kestrelheights.org

Samantha Villegas

Director of Instruction & Assessment
villegas@kestrelheights.org

Tonya Jackson

Senior Director of Federal Programs
jackson@kestrelheights.org

Andrew Touchette

Director of Elementary School
andrewtouchette@kestrelheights.org

SImon Justice

Dean of Students
simonjustice@kestrelheights.org

Maureen Gordon

K-5 Administrative Assistant
gordon@kestrelheights.org

Stacy Kennedy

Elementary School Counselor
kennedy@kestrelheights.org

Morgan Callahan

Middle School Counselor
callahan@kestrelheights.org

Breonna Buckholz

HR/Business Manager
Licensure & Facilities Rental Coordinator
bbuuckholz@kestrelheights.org

James Carter

Facilities Coordinator
jcarter@kestrelheights.org

Theresa Holt

Kindergarten
theresaholt@kestrelheights.org

McKeisha Thomas

Kindergarten
mckeishathomas@kestrelheights.org

Elise Pritchett

Kindergarten
elisepritchett@kestrelheights.org

Jadale Smallwood

First Grade
jadalesmallwood@kestrelheights.org

Brianna Dillon

First Grade
briannadillon@kestrelheights.org

John McLean

Second Grade
mclean@kestrelheights.org

Terri Barber

Second Grade
barber@kestrelheights.org

Julia Hart

Third Grade
jhart@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Gail Carr

Third Grade
carr@kestrelheights.org

Jodan Belcher

Fourth Grade
belcher@kestrelheights.org

Ginica Manching

Fourth Grade
manching@kestrelheights.org

Tawana Seets

Fourth Grade
tawanaseets@kestrelheights.org

Erin Mahaffey-Lowe

Fifth Grade
erinmahaffeylowe@kestrelheights.org

Nikki Filippone

Fifth Grade
filippone@kestrelheights.org

Chartina Pierce

Fifth Grade
pierce@kestrelheights.org

Joyienne Decatur

Exceptional Children
decatur@kestrelheights.org

Holly Thom

Exceptional Children
thom@kestrelheights.org

Mia Oliver

Exceptional Children
miaoliver@kestrelheights.org

Brittani Clark

Exceptional Children
brittaniclark@kestrelheights.org

Katina Pressley

K-5 Teacher Assistant
pressley@kestrelheights.org

LaDonna Cross

K-5 Teacher Assistant
ladonnacross@kestrelheights.org

Ms. Sharon Via

K-5 Teacher Assistant
sharonvia@kestrelheights.org

Juha Kares

K-8 Hawks Nest Teacher
juhakares@kestrelheights.org

Dale Edmonds

K-8 Hawks Nest Teacher Assistant
edmonds@kestrelheights.org

Jalila Bowie

Sixth Grade ELA
jalilabowie@kestrelheights.org

Abby Hooker

Sixth Grade Science
abbyhooker@kestrelheights.org

Acela Recentes

Sixth Grade Math
acelarecentes@kestrelheights.org

Michael Griffin

Sixth Grade Social Studies
griffin@kestrelheights.org

Bobby Allen

Seventh Grade ELA
allen@kestrelheights.org

Danielle Devlin

Seventh Grade Math
devlin@kestrelheights.org

Nelia Guess

Seventh/Eighth Grade Science
neliaguess@kestrelheights.org

Eric Johnston

Eighth Grade Social Studies
ejohnston@kestrelheights.org

Jerald Hensler

Eighth Grade ELA
hensler@kestrelheights.org

Adam Guenther

Eighth Grade Math
adamguenther@kestrelheights.org

Steven McKeiver

Music & Band
mckeiver@kestrelheights.org

Laura Rivera-Lang

K-5 ESL
rivera-lang@kestrelheights.org

Maria Machado

Spanish
mariamachado@kestrelheights.org

Adam Love

AIG
love@kestrelheights.org

Rhonda Harrison

Dance
rharrison@kestrelheights.org

Cara Lovejoy

Art
caralovejoy@kestrelheights.org

Ronald Hess

Athletic Director
hess@kestrelheights.org